In the Press

He knew he wanted to be an opera singer from the age of nine. In January, the 41-year-old bass baritone will perform Beethoven’s Missa solemnis at the opening of Hamburg’s Elbphilharmonie concert hall. Lufthansa Magazin peeked into his bag at Berlin’s Tegel airport.

{Mit neun Jahren beschloss der italienische Bassbariton, Opernsänger zu werden – so sehr gefiel ihm die Musik, die ihm sein Großvater vorspielte. Im Januar ist der 41-Jährige in Beethovens „Missa solemnis“ beim Er­öffnungsfestival der Elbphilharmonie in Hamburg zu hören. Am Flughafen Berlin-Tegel warf das Lufthansa Magazin einen Blick in sein Gepäck.}

Read the entire feature via Lufthansa Magazine

- Lufthansa Magazine

Contact

General Management

Centre Stage Management

Judith Neuhoff – Managing Director
judith.neuhoff@centrestagemanagement.com
+49 30 52007 1762

Jonathan Letts – Associate Director
jonathan.letts@umusic.com
+49 30 52007 1766

Concerts & Recitals (Europe)

Machreich Artists

Beatrixgasse 26/5/42
A-1030 Wien

Helga Machreich

Direct Line: +43 (0)5 06 80, F DW - 20
machreich@machreich-artists.com

Concerts & Recitals (North America)

Opus 3 Artists

470 Park Avenue South,
9th Floor North,
New York, NY 10016

Caroline Woodfield

Direct Line: 212-584-7526
CWoodfield@opus3artists.com

Italy

Lorenzo Baldrighi Artist Management

Piazza Gnecchi Ruscone, 2
23879 Verderio (LC) - Italia

Lorenzo Baldrighi

+39.039.9281416
l.baldrighi@baldrighi.com

Press & PR

maren borchers · for artists gmbh

Kurfürstendamm 211 · 10719 Berlin

Philip Krippendorff

+49-30-414 78 17 41
philip.krippendorff@forartists.de

Digital Marketing & Website

Lenny's Studio

Web Solutions for Artists

Catherine Pisaroni

catherine@lennysstudio.com

© 2011 Luca Pisaroni | All rights reserved.
Website by Lenny’s Studio