In the Press

Bass-baritone Luca Pisaroni spoke to Opera Chic (via her latest piece for her Grazia.it Stasera Esco column. The young Italian opera singer is known for his versatility, flexibility, insight, and yeah, his hawtness. We also heart him for his adorable dogs, Lenny (2.0) and Tristan, who are always ready for the latest adventure (photo below).

Read all about his latest and greatest here (including a Michael Jackson shout-out)!

Or check beneath the cut for some help...

- Opera Chic & Grazia.it

Next Performances

Teatro alla Scala

Don Giovanni / Leporello

MAY 17, 19, 28, 31 JUN 3, 6

Gewandhaus

Concert

JUN 18

View the Complete Calendar

Contact

General Management

Centre Stage Management

Judith Neuhoff – Managing Director
judith.neuhoff@centrestagemanagement.com
+49 30 52007 1762

Jonathan Letts – Associate Director
jonathan.letts@umusic.com
+49 30 52007 1766

Concerts & Recitals (Europe)

Machreich Artists

Beatrixgasse 26/5/42
A-1030 Wien

Helga Machreich

Direct Line: +43 (0)5 06 80, F DW - 20
machreich@machreich-artists.com

Concerts & Recitals (North America)

Opus 3 Artists

470 Park Avenue South,
9th Floor North,
New York, NY 10016

Caroline Woodfield

Direct Line: 212-584-7526
CWoodfield@opus3artists.com

Italy

Lorenzo Baldrighi Artist Management

Piazza Gnecchi Ruscone, 2
23879 Verderio (LC) - Italia

Lorenzo Baldrighi

+39.039.9281416
l.baldrighi@baldrighi.com

Press & PR

maren borchers · for artists gmbh

Kurfürstendamm 211 · 10719 Berlin

Philip Krippendorff

+49-30-414 78 17 41
philip.krippendorff@forartists.de

Digital Marketing & Website

Lenny's Studio

Web Solutions for Artists

Catherine Pisaroni

catherine@lennysstudio.com

© 2011 Luca Pisaroni | All rights reserved.
Website by Lenny’s Studio