Luca returns to Severance Hall this week to perform with The Cleveland Orchestra and Franz Welser-Möst in Haydn’s ‘The Seasons’. Cleveland audiences may know him from Rossini’s Stabat Mater, which was presented at Severance Hall in 2011.

The Cleveland Orchestra
Franz Welser-Möst, conductor
Malin Hartelius, soprano
Maximilian Schmitt, tenor
Luca Pisaroni, bass-baritone
Cleveland Orchestra Chorus 

Get tickets

Tune in to WCLV 104.9 FM for the live broadcast on April 27 at 8pm EST, or listen around the world via webstream.

Haydn’s The Seasons – Cleveland Orchestra Music Director Franz Welser-Möst